Last Monday Leon left Muzuane and at the moment I am the only DI (volunteer) over here. Got a big house and huge beach all to myself and AH sooo boring! Miss you Leon and wish you all the best. Right now my project leader decided to go for a holiday to Brazil, the students finished their exams and are coming back in December for graduation and I am finishing some presentation-movies for this school… which at the moment is quite empty.

 

Yes… as you might have heard this is my main job, making small movies. But don’t be fooled, I am simply an amateur not a Spielberg or a Bas, so when putting things up on YouTube (hopefully this Christmas) don’t expect too much. (Ha ha, bob, don’t you have any confidence?!)… Well, you have to see for yourselves (OOO)

 

Anyways here is a pic of Leon and me… miss you man and.. Kamsamida

