Getting more and more accustomed to my surroundings now, know the way around, know 47 different greetings in Portuguese, gotten used to the … different food… (but we make our own many times… thank God!), I am not any longer shaking when a gigantic bug lands on my head… and I have got a fan! (English fan, not Swedish fan)… I have also learned how to make Jam from their local yellow melon-ish-fruit… think I am addicted to this stuff now =).
yo
On Monday (today) I am started TO SHOOT … with a camera! My primary job here is to make tiny documentaries, about the community and the people around. So I am starting off with three children here, about their time at school, home, in the village and whatever else they are up too, It’s just …of the hook.. (gangsta bob is rollin!)
yo
By the way, if you feel like calling me on my cell, my number is: +258847760055. The connection might suck bigtime, but… but… but!! Jeroen this time there is like 10 hour difference between us… so don’t interrupt my beauty-sleep, unless you lose an arm…. Nah just kidding YOU can call me anytime, Sweden; only one hour, please do interrupt! God bless Ya´ll and here are some more pictures.
yo

