As we say in Holland; Jeroen and everyone in the Eijkhof-clan-family around the world, congratulations. Here are a few chosen words for you my dear younger brother.

yo
Jeroen, I’m fortunate and I’m glad, I got you for my brother.
Not that I had the choice, I couldn’t pick another.

As we observe your birthday now, the cake and gifts don’t matter much.
These common things aren’t really you, earthly pagan things and such.

You are more into holy things, like Iphones, computers and your wife,
Sandhyas chocolate muffins probably mean more to you than life!

Maybee God wants to surprice you with something new this year,
Beyond your wildest dreams, beyond the new coolest gear (if possible!)

May God bless you with gifts that completely blows your mind away
Happy birthday bro and have fantastic and blessed day

/Bob

