Hi  everyone, friends and family, far of cousins, people I don’t remember and all you other stalkers! The New Year has begun and you know how it is… The day is not different from a day last year (last decade) but symbolically it is soooo different, we allow ourself another chance at things, starting anew, reloading our enthusiasm and look forward to the new year with eagerness and confusion! But we also look back on what we have learned and in which way God has carried us through (I dont know about you, but I sure need a couple of extra angels around me every now and then!… yeah dad, you need even more!… and Jeroen you have a Iphone, so no extra angel for you!) So where was I .. oh yeah ehm, my year has been good and I am entering a time when I don’t have a single clue on what exactly will happen, sure I will go to Mozambique, but hey AFRICA!!!! need I say more! ok here are anyways two small videos about what we did for Christmas. Have a good day people… see you later…

