If you can picture children being non-annoying and picture me talking to them! …

… I actually find it fun sitting there explaining stuff about life and occasionally stumble down some weird side tracks. One day some of them will pass me in knowledge, but at the moment I am the smartest one … in the whole world (at least they think so)… obviously I am able to answer absolutely anything they ask… all they have to know is that Bob is always right! Yes… even when it comes to fights between the children… Bob enters the room and whatever he says goes. Trust me people there is no democracy where I work… =) The children  get their right to vote when they are older and less dumb, until then I am the supreme ruler. Of course I only make wise and fair decisions… Thinking about it I am like King Solomon in the Bible (who was known for his tremendous wisdom)… Remember Solomon suggested to divide a baby in two to determine its real mother… well sometimes I also feel like dividing them in tw…. no just kidding, man I am disgusting!

